About Us


We have the following deities in our temple, click on the image to know more about deity.


Sri Ganesha

Sri Radha Krishna


Sri Shirdi Sai Baba

Sri Durga

Sri Vekateswara

Sri Lakshmi Devi

Sri Bhudevi

Sri Ram Parivaar

Sri Hanuman

Sri Vasavi Kanyaka Parameswari

Sri Sharika Bhagwati

Sri Dattatreya

Chavadi Sri Sai Baba

Dwarakamai Sri Sai Baba

Sri Puri Jagannatha Swami

Sri Subrahmanya Swami (Sri Murugan)


Devotees can walk in for darshan on Mon, Tue, Wed & Fri - 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM, Thursday - 5:00 PM to 9:30 PM, Saturday & Sunday 8:30 AM to 8:30 PM

Satyanarayana Vrat Kata
COVID Guidelines

In order to prevent person to person spread of COVID-19 and for the safety of devotees, priest and volunteers and to be compliant with State of Massachusetts guidelines. Your co operation, understanding and support are highly appreciated to follow these policies.

Devotees must wear masks. No devotees will be allowed into the temple without mask without any exceptions.


Donate generously towards the construction and operation of the Shirdi Sai Temple. All the donations are eligible for tax deductions. If you like to donate using check, please send checks to the following address payable to "NESSP". Please email finance@nessp.org for any questions.